Groups acting on fractals, hyperbolicity and self-similarity, Paris
from Monday, 11 April 2022 (08:30) to Friday, 8 July 2022 (19:30)
  • Monday, 27 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Friday, 1 July 2022
  • Saturday, 2 July 2022
  • Sunday, 3 July 2022
  • Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 5 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Thursday, 7 July 2022
  • Friday, 8 July 2022