9-11 July 2018
Ho Chi Minh City University of Science
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh timezone

Scientific committee

  • Grégoire Allaire - President of the Scientific committee (CMAP, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France)
  • Ngo Bao Chau - Honorary president of the Scientific committee (Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics and University of Chicago)
  • Françoise Dibos (LAGA, Université Paris 13, France)
  • Duong Minh Duc (Faculty of Math & Computer Science, University of Science, VNU-HCM)
  • Raphaèle Herbin (I2M, Université de Marseille, France)
  • Pham Huyên (LPMA, Université Paris 7, France)         
  • Nguyen Hoai Minh (Analysis and Applied Mathematics, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • Marc Peigné (LMPT, Université de Tours, France)
  • Fabrice Planchon (Université de Nice, France)
  • Tran Quang Huy (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France)
  • Michel Zinsmeister (MAPMO, Université d'Orléans, France)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now