4-5 July 2019
IRMA in Strasbourg
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

18 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
ahmed fadili Sorbonne
Aleksandr Zimin HSE University
Annemarie Grass University of Vienna
Gudmund Pammer Wien
Guillaume Grente Strasbourg
Jacques Franchi Irma
Marcel Nutz Columbia University
Martin Brückerhoff-Plückelmann Universität Wien
Mathias Beiglböck Universität Wien
Nicolas Juillet Université de Strasbourg
Rafael Coyaud CERMICS - Ecole des Ponts Paristech
Sabri Khadidja University of Oran. Algeria
Simone Di Marino INdAM, Scuola Normale Superiore
Thomas Skill University of Applied Sciences Bochum
Vlada Limic CNRS et IRMA, Strasbourg
William MARGHERITI CERMICS - École des Ponts ParisTech
Xiaolin Zeng irma
Xiling Zhang University of Edinburgh
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now