24-27 June 2019
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

45 participants

First Name Last Name Email Address Title Affiliation
Anne Mangeney anne.mangeney@gmail.com Professeur Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Antoine Deharveng antoine.deharveng@univ-savoie.fr Doctorant Isterre Chambéry
Arthur Marly arthur.marly@ens-lyon.fr Autre ENS-Lyon
Ayoub Charhabil ayoub.charhabil@gmail.com Doctorant Institut Galilée, LAGA, Paris 13
Bernard Di Martino dimartin@univ-corse.fr Maître de conférence Université de Corse
Bijan Mohammadi bijan.mohammadi@umontpellier.fr Professeur Univ.Montpellier
Carine Lucas carine.lucas@univ-orleans.fr Maître de conférence Insitut Denis Poisson - Université d'Orléans
Charlotte Perrin charlotte.perrin@univ-amu.fr Chargé de recherche CNRS, Institut de Mathématiques de Marseille
CLAIRE CHAINAIS claire.chainais@univ-lille.fr Professeur Université de Lille
Didier Bresch didier.bresch@univ-smb.fr Directeur de recherche LAMA, Université Savoie Mont Blanc
Emmanuel Audusse audusse@math.univ-paris13.fr Maître de conférence Universite Paris 13
Franck Gillon franck.gillon@uca.fr Doctorant LMBP
Franck Radjai franck.radjai@umontpellier.fr Directeur de recherche CNRS, LMGC (UMR5508)
François Bouchon francois.bouchon@uca.fr Maître de conférence Laboratoire de Mathématiques Blaise Pascal
François Bouchut francois.bouchut@u-pem.fr Directeur de recherche CNRS et Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée
François James james@math.cnrs.fr Professeur Université d'Olréans
Frédéric Darboux frederic.darboux@inra.fr Chargé de recherche INRA
Gladys Narbona-Reina gnarbona@us.es Maître de conférence Universidad de Sevilla
Hoai Duc NGUYEN nguyenhoaiduc.vinh@gmail.com Doctorant LAMA- Paris Est Marne la vallee
imad kissami kissami.imad@gmail.com Maître de conférence UM6P
Jacques Sainte-Marie jacques.sainte-marie@inria.fr Directeur de recherche Sorbonne université et Inria
Julien Salomon julien.salomon@inria.fr Directeur de recherche INRIA ANGE
Krisztian Benyo krisztian.benyo@enpc.fr Post-doctorant Ecole des Ponts
Laurent Chupin laurent.chupin@math.univ-bpclermont.fr Professeur Laboratoire Mathématiques Blaise Pascal - Université Clermont Auvergne
Lhassan AMARSID lhassan.amarsid@gmail.com Post-doctorant LMGC, CNRS-Université de Montpellier
Loubna Salhi loubna.salhi@um6p.ma Post-doctorant Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique (UM6P)
Ludovick Gagnon ludovick.gagnon@inria.fr Chargé de recherche Inria Grand-Est
Marco mancini marco.mancini@univ-orleans.fr Autre Institut Denis Poisson
Meissa M'baye meissa.mbaye@univ-nantes.fr Doctorant université de Nantes
Minh Hoang LE minh-hoang.le@enpc.fr Chargé de recherche Laboratoire Saint Venant
Mohamad Chhaytle mohamad.chhaytle@uca.fr Stagiaire Laboratoire Mathématiques Blaise Pascal - Université Clermont Auvergne
Noémie Gaveau noemie.gaveau@univ-orleans.fr Doctorant Institut Denis Poisson Orléans
Olivier Bodart olivier.bodart@univ-st-etienne.fr Maître de conférence Institut Camille Jordan - St Etienne
olivier ozenda olivier.ozenda@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Post-doctorant LJK
Patrick Mutabaruka patrick.mutabaruka@umontpellier.fr Post-doctorant Montpellier University
Pierre Saramito pierre.saramito@math.cnrs.fr Directeur de recherche CNRS
Rénald Chalayer renald.chalayer@uca.fr Doctorant LMBP
Souhail maazioui souhail.maazioui@um6p.ma Doctorant Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique
Sébastien Boyaval sebastien.boyaval@enpc.fr Chargé de recherche Ecole des Ponts
Thierry Dubois thierry.dubois@math.univ-bpclermont.fr Chargé de recherche CNRS
Tran Duc Minh PHAN tran_duc_minh.phan@uca.fr Post-doctorant LMBP
Virgile Dubos dubos@ljll.math.umpc.fr Doctorant Sorbonne Université
Yohan Penel yohan.penel@inria.fr Chargé de recherche Inria
Youssouf Nasseri youssouf.nasseri@univ-amu.fr Doctorant Insititut de Mathématiques de Marseille
Éloïse Comte eloise.comte@inria.fr Post-doctorant Inria Nancy