Speakers and abstracts

Download titles and abstracts (pdf).

Iakovos Androulidakis (University of Athens)
Claire Debord (Université Paris-Diderot)
Siegfried Echterhoff (Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität in Münster)
Ruy Exel (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina)
Damien Gaboriau (École normale supérieure de Lyon)
Thierry Giordano (Université d’Ottawa)
Alex Kumjian (University of Nevada)
Xin Li (Queen Mary University of London)
Omar Mohsen (Université Paris-Diderot)
Paul Muhly (University of Iowa)
Hervé Oyono-Oyono (Université de Lorraine)
Arlan Ramsay (University of Colorado at Boulder)
Georges Skandalis (Université Paris-Diderot)
Karen Strung (Radboud Universiteit in Nijmegen)
Sobers Sundar (Chennai Mathematical Institute)
Stefaan Vaes (KU Leuven)
Stéphane Vassout (Université Paris-Diderot)
Robert Yuncken (Université Clermont-Auvergne)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now