Mapping class groups: pronilpotent and cohomological approaches [SwissMAP]-- postponed to 2023
from Sunday, 19 September 2021 (09:00) to Friday, 24 September 2021 (18:00)
  • Monday, 13 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021
  • Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021
  • Monday, 20 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021
  • Friday, 24 September 2021