Model Theory: groups, geometry, and combinatorics
from Sunday, January 3, 2016 (8:00 AM) to Saturday, January 9, 2016 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016
  • Monday, January 4, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016
  • Friday, January 8, 2016
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016